0 Menu

Only Time Will Tell


The highly anticipated album from Don Allen, 'Only Time Will Tell', is now available. This is for a physical copy and the price includes postage to anywhere in the world.

1. All The Good Ones
2. Close The door
3. Getting Old
4. Going Out Of My Mind
5. Old Guitar
6. I Want To
7. Its Closing Time
8. Looking Forward To Not Looking Back
9. No One Loves Here Anymore
10. Only Time Will Tell
11. When You Write an Angel a Letter
12. You Make My Life Complete